In Store Stock

Results for `Orion UV Pulse Blacklight Panel` in All Provinces

If you are coming to the store without ordering, please contact the store to arrange a short term hold.
 New in Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Toronto (Bloor St.)

925 Bloor Street W
   Toronto (Bloor St.), Ontario, M6H 1L5
Phone: (416) 588-7886
Fax: (416) 588-7886
Email: info@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Langford

3108 Jacklin Road
   Langford, British Columbia, V9B 3Z1
Phone: (250) 800-0943
Email: langford@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Vancouver

368 Terminal Avenue
   Vancouver, British Columbia, V6A 3W9
Phone: (604) 734-4886
Fax: (604) 734-4886
Email: vancouver@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Surrey

13785 104 Avenue
   Surrey, British Columbia, V3T 1W6
Phone: (604) 588-9421
Fax: (604) 588-9421
Email: surrey@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Abbotsford

2506 Clearbrook Road
   Abbotsford, British Columbia, V2T 2Y2
Phone: (604) 556-3838
Fax: (604) 556-3838
Email: abbotsford@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Prince George

1557 Lyon St S
   Prince George, British Columbia, V2N 1T3
Phone: (250) 563-0691
Fax: (250) 563-0691
Email: princegeorge@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Port Coquitlam

1360 Dominion Avenue
   Port Coquitlam, British Columbia, V3B 8G7
Phone: (604) 464-1011
Fax: (604) 464-1011
Email: poco@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Kamloops

955 Lorne Street
   Kamloops, British Columbia, V2C 1X1
Phone: (250) 828-2234
Fax: (250) 828-2234
Email: kamloops@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Nanaimo

620A Comox Road
   Nanaimo, British Columbia, V9R 3J3
Phone: (250) 716-7261
Fax: (250) 716-7261
Email: nanaimo@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price



Available through Gear Hunter
Richmond

6760 No 3 Road
   Richmond, British Columbia, V6Y 2C2
Phone: (604) 270-3622
Fax: (604) 270-3622
Email: richmond@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Saint John

569 Rothesay Avenue
   Saint John, New Brunswick, E2H 2G9
Phone: (506) 672-2937
Fax: (506) 672-2937
Email: saintjohn@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Tracadie

2950 Rue Principale
   Tracadie, New Brunswick, E1X 1A2
Phone: 506-395-5858
Email: tracadie@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Lethbridge

918 1 Avenue S
   Lethbridge, Alberta, T1J 0A9
Phone: 403-380-2130
Fax: 403-380-2130
Email: lethbridge@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

St. John's

447 Kenmount Road
   St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, A1B 3P9
Phone: (709) 753-1885
Fax: (709) 753-1885
Email: stjohns@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Bedford

1717 Bedford Highway
   Bedford, Nova Scotia, B4A 3X1
Phone: (902) 496-6960
Fax: (902) 496-6960
Email: bedford@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Dartmouth

124 Main Street
   Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, B2X 1R9
Phone: (902) 496-6996
Fax: (902) 496-6996
Email: dartmouth@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

New Minas

17 Dow Road
   New Minas, Nova Scotia, B4N 3R4
Phone: (902) 681-1461
Fax: (902) 681-1461
Email: newminas@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Sorel-Tracy

163 Boulevard Fiset
   Sorel-Tracy, Quebec, J3P 3P3
Phone: 450-743-5888
Email: sorel@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Sherbrooke

315 Rue King E
   Sherbrooke, Quebec, J1G 1B3
Phone: 819-969-1999
Email: sherbrooke@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Saint-Georges

12440 1RE AVE.
   Saint-Georges, Quebec, G5Y 2E1
Phone: 418-227-8098
Email: stgeorges@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Victoriaville

648 Blvd. des Bois-Francs Sud
   Victoriaville, Quebec, G6P 5W9
Phone: 819-604-6061
Email: victoriaville@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Vaudreuil-Dorion

501 boulevard Harwood
   Vaudreuil-Dorion, Quebec, J7V 7W2
Phone: 450 510-2140
Email: vaudreuil@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Longueuil

2391, chemin de Chambly
   Longueuil, Quebec, J4L 1L6
Phone: 514-531-6020
Email: longueuil@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Saint-Eustache

141, rue Saint-Laurent
   Saint-Eustache, Quebec, J7P 5H6
Phone: 450 491-5544
Email: steustache@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Laval

1881, boulevard Curé-Labelle
   Laval, Quebec, H7T 1L1
Phone: 450-973-1313
Fax: 450-973-1313
Email: laval@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Québec

2700, chemin Sainte-Foy
   Québec, Quebec, G1V 1V4
Phone: 418 522-3877
Email: quebec@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Saskatoon

721 43 Street E
   Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, S7K 0V7
Phone: (306) 664-1966
Fax: (306) 664-1966
Email: saskatoon@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Grande Prairie

10013-97 Avenue
   Grande Prairie, Alberta, T8V 0N3
Phone: (780) 532-8160
Fax: (780) 532-8160
Email: grandeprairie@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

North York (Steeles)

2777 Steeles Avenue W
   North York (Steeles), Ontario, M3J 3K5
Phone: (416) 663-8612
Fax: (416) 663-8612
Email: steeles@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Sudbury

255 King Street
   Sudbury, Ontario, P3C 2W2
Phone: 705-673-7135
Fax: 705-673-7135
Email: sudbury@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Stratford

145 Erie Street
   Stratford, Ontario, N5A 2M6
Phone: (519) 271-9102
Fax: (519) 271-9102
Email: stratford@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Cambridge

175 Beverly Street
   Cambridge, Ontario, N1R 7Y9
Phone: (519) 622-1970
Email: cambridge@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Guelph

30 Arrow Road
   Guelph, Ontario, N1K 1S6
Phone: (519) 763-5300
Email: guelph@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Ottawa

1193 Hunt Club Road
   Ottawa, Ontario, K1V 8S4
Phone: (613) 521-5909
Fax: (613) 521-5909
Email: ottawa@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Bowmanville

41 Temperance Street
   Bowmanville, Ontario, L1C 3A5
Phone: (905) 240-8882
Email: bowmanville@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Gravenhurst

1170 Muskoka Road South
   Gravenhurst, Ontario, P1P 1K9
Phone: (249) 300-0888
Email: gravenhurst@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Kanata

66 Hearst Way (Unit #4)
   Kanata, Ontario, K2L 2P4
Phone: (613) 595-1035
Fax: (613) 595-1035
Email: kanata@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Peterborough

129 Aylmer Street N
   Peterborough, Ontario, K9J 3J7
Phone: (705) 742-5332
Email: peterborough@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Markham

9833 Markham Road
   Markham, Ontario, L6E 0E5
Phone: (905) 209-1177
Fax: (905) 209-1177
Email: markham@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Owen Sound

704 6 Street E
   Owen Sound, Ontario, N4K 1G7
Phone: (519) 371-9662
Fax: (519) 371-9662
Email: owensound@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Hamilton

2444 Barton Street E
   Hamilton, Ontario, L8E 2W7
Phone: 905-538-0247
Email: hamilton@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Oshawa

902 Simcoe Street N
   Oshawa, Ontario, L1G 4W2
Phone: (905) 434-1612
Fax: (905) 434-1612
Email: oshawa@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Windsor

1801 Walker Road
   Windsor, Ontario, N8W 3P3
Phone: (519) 252-3442
Email: windsor@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Edmonton Whyte

10832 82 Avenue NW
   Edmonton Whyte, Alberta, T6E 2B3
Phone: (780) 439-0007
Fax: (780) 439-0007
Email: edmontonwhyte@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Belleville

28 Roy Boulevard
   Belleville, Ontario, K8N 0L9
Phone: (343) 600-0124
Email: belleville@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Orleans

3791 St Joseph Boulevard
   Orleans, Ontario, K4A 0Z8
Phone: (613) 714-9851
Email: orleans@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

North Bay

245 Lakeshore Drive
   North Bay, Ontario, P1A 2B9
Phone: (705) 472-9907
Email: northbay@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Sault Ste. Marie

647 MacDonald Ave.
   Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario, P6B 1J4
Phone: 705-254-1756
Email: saultstemarie@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Mississauga

900 Rathburn Road W
   Mississauga, Ontario, L5C 4L3
Phone: (905) 273-3939
Fax: (905) 273-3939
Email: mississauga@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Calgary Chinook

225 58 Ave SE
   Calgary Chinook, Alberta, T2H 0N8
Phone: (403) 244-5555
Fax: (403) 244-5555
Email: calgarychinook@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Calgary Royal Vista

10 Royal Vista Drive NW
   Calgary Royal Vista, Alberta, T3R 0N2
Phone: (587) 794-3195
Fax: (587) 794-3195
Email: calgaryroyalvista@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Calgary East

3404 5 Avenue NE
   Calgary East, Alberta, T2A 5N8
Phone: (403) 245-3725
Fax: (403) 245-3725
Email: calgaryeast@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Winnipeg (Pembina)

1845 Pembina Highway
   Winnipeg (Pembina), Manitoba, R3T 2G6
Phone: (204) 284-8992
Fax: (204) 284-8992
Email: winnipeg@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Edmonton Highlands

6633 118 Avenue NW
   Edmonton Highlands, Alberta, T5B 0P1
Phone: (780) 471-2001
Email: edmontonhighlands@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Edmonton Mayfield

10528 Mayfield Rd NW
   Edmonton Mayfield, Alberta, T5P 4X4
Phone: (780) 423-4448
Email: edmontonmayfield@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Edmonton South

9219 28 Avenue NW
   Edmonton South, Alberta, T6N 1N1
Phone: (780) 432-0102
Email: edmontonsouth@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Trois-Rivières

6125, rue Corbeil
   Trois-Rivières, Quebec, G8Z 4S6
Phone: 819 691-0071
Email: trois-rivieres@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Moncton

245 Carson Drive
   Moncton, New Brunswick, E1C 0M5
Phone: (506) 853-0888
Email: moncton@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

White Rock

2423 King George Boulevard
   White Rock, British Columbia, V4P 1H8
Phone: (604) 591-8525
Fax: (604) 591-8525
Email: whiterock@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Charlottetown

104 Capital Drive
   Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, C1E 1E7
Phone: (902) 368-3237
Fax: (902) 368-3237
Email: charlottetown@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock



Available through Gear Hunter
Red Deer

4902 53 St
   Red Deer, Alberta, T4N 2E9
Phone: (403) 346-4000
Email: reddeer@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
Return to `Orion UV Pulse Blacklight Panel`