In Store Stock

Results for `Shelford Channel Mic Preamp` in All Provinces

If you are coming to the store without ordering, please contact the store to arrange a short term hold.
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Toronto (LM Pro) Eastern Ave

2 Eastern Avenue
   Toronto (LM Pro) Eastern Ave, Ontario, M5A 1H3
Phone: 416-928-6434
Email: pro@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Victoria

756 Hillside Avenue
   Victoria, British Columbia, V8T 1Z4
Phone: (250) 384-3622
Fax: (250) 384-3622
Email: victoria@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Halifax

6065 Cunard Street
   Halifax, Nova Scotia, B3K 1E6
Phone: (902) 496-6900
Fax: (902) 496-6900
Email: halifax@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Toronto (Bloor St.)

925 Bloor Street W
   Toronto (Bloor St.), Ontario, M6H 1L5
Phone: (416) 588-7886
Fax: (416) 588-7886
Email: info@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Burlington

3060 Davidson Court, Unit #1
   Burlington, Ontario, L7M 4X7
Phone: (905) 319-3330
Fax: (905) 319-3330
Email: burlington@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Toronto (Danforth)

3313 Danforth Avenue
   Toronto (Danforth), Ontario, M1L 1B8
Phone: (416) 309-8722
Email: danforth@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Hamilton

2444 Barton Street E
   Hamilton, Ontario, L8E 2W7
Phone: 905-538-0247
Email: hamilton@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Mississauga

900 Rathburn Road W
   Mississauga, Ontario, L5C 4L3
Phone: (905) 273-3939
Fax: (905) 273-3939
Email: mississauga@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Calgary East

3404 5 Avenue NE
   Calgary East, Alberta, T2A 5N8
Phone: (403) 245-3725
Fax: (403) 245-3725
Email: calgaryeast@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Edmonton Highlands

6633 118 Avenue NW
   Edmonton Highlands, Alberta, T5B 0P1
Phone: (780) 471-2001
Email: edmontonhighlands@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Edmonton South

9219 28 Avenue NW
   Edmonton South, Alberta, T6N 1N1
Phone: (780) 432-0102
Email: edmontonsouth@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Vancouver

368 Terminal Avenue
   Vancouver, British Columbia, V6A 3W9
Phone: (604) 734-4886
Fax: (604) 734-4886
Email: vancouver@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Laval

1881, boulevard Curé-Labelle
   Laval, Quebec, H7T 1L1
Phone: 450-973-1313
Fax: 450-973-1313
Email: laval@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Québec

2700, chemin Sainte-Foy
   Québec, Quebec, G1V 1V4
Phone: 418 522-3877
Email: quebec@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
Return to `Shelford Channel Mic Preamp`