In Store Stock

Results for `XA60 Professional UHD 4K Camcorder` in All Provinces

If you are coming to the store without ordering, please contact the store to arrange a short term hold.
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Burlington

3060 Davidson Court, Unit #1
   Burlington, Ontario, L7M 4X7
Phone: (905) 319-3330
Fax: (905) 319-3330
Email: burlington@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Guelph

30 Arrow Road
   Guelph, Ontario, N1K 1S6
Phone: (519) 763-5300
Email: guelph@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Scarborough

863 Milner Avenue
   Scarborough, Ontario, M1B 5N6
Phone: (416) 439-8001
Email: scarborough@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Brantford

321 King George Rd
   Brantford, Ontario, N3R 5L9
Phone: 519-753-6804
Email: brantford@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Winnipeg (Pembina)

1845 Pembina Highway
   Winnipeg (Pembina), Manitoba, R3T 2G6
Phone: (204) 284-8992
Fax: (204) 284-8992
Email: winnipeg@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Edmonton Highlands

6633 118 Avenue NW
   Edmonton Highlands, Alberta, T5B 0P1
Phone: (780) 471-2001
Email: edmontonhighlands@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Edmonton Mayfield

10528 Mayfield Rd NW
   Edmonton Mayfield, Alberta, T5P 4X4
Phone: (780) 423-4448
Email: edmontonmayfield@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Langford

3108 Jacklin Road
   Langford, British Columbia, V9B 3Z1
Phone: (250) 800-0943
Email: langford@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Richmond

6760 No 3 Road
   Richmond, British Columbia, V6Y 2C2
Phone: (604) 270-3622
Fax: (604) 270-3622
Email: richmond@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Bedford

1717 Bedford Highway
   Bedford, Nova Scotia, B4A 3X1
Phone: (902) 496-6960
Fax: (902) 496-6960
Email: bedford@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Lévis

5850, rue des Arpents
   Lévis, Quebec, G6V 0B5
Phone: 581-534-0050
Email: levis@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Vaudreuil-Dorion

501 boulevard Harwood
   Vaudreuil-Dorion, Quebec, J7V 7W2
Phone: 450 510-2140
Email: vaudreuil@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Sherbrooke

315 Rue King E
   Sherbrooke, Quebec, J1G 1B3
Phone: 819-969-1999
Email: sherbrooke@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
Return to `XA60 Professional UHD 4K Camcorder`