Location Employees
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Port Coquitlam

Locations > British Columbia > Port Coquitlam > Meet our Staff


Girard Knox

Girard Knox

Store manager
Email: gknox@long-mcquade.com

Brandon Smith

Brandon Smith

Assistant manager
Email: bsmith@long-mcquade.com

Matt Laforest

Matt Laforest

Account services
Email: mlaforest@long-mcquade.com

Shane Gore

Shane Gore

Floor supervisor
Email: sgore@long-mcquade.com

Amanda Chan

Amanda Chan

Lessons associate
Email: pocolessons@long-mcquade.com

Kelsey Manson

Kelsey Manson

Lessons coordinator
Email: kmanson@long-mcquade.com

AJ Buckley

AJ Buckley


Email: abuckley@long-mcquade.com

Brayson J Wong

Brayson J Wong


Email: bwong@long-mcquade.com

Erron Sweeney

Erron Sweeney


Email: esweeney@long-mcquade.com

Foss Giffin

Foss Giffin


Email: fgiffin@long-mcquade.com

James Raynor

James Raynor


Email: jraynor@long-mcquade.com

Phil Jones

Phil Jones


Email: pjones@long-mcquade.com

Ashley Ashrafian

Ashley Ashrafian


Email: aashrafian@long-mcquade.com

Ryan Stead

Ryan Stead


Email: rstead@long-mcquade.com

Ryley Halvorson

Ryley Halvorson


Email: rhalvorson@long-mcquade.com

Jack Thomas

Jack Thomas


Email: jackthomas@long-mcquade.com

Nick Barta

Nick Barta


Email: pocoshipping@long-mcquade.com