Location Employees
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Port Coquitlam

Locations > British Columbia > Port Coquitlam > Meet our Staff


Brandon Smith

Brandon Smith

Store Manager
Email: bsmith@long-mcquade.com

Phil Jones

Phil Jones

Assistant Manager
Email: pjones@long-mcquade.com

Michael Webster

Michael Webster

Educational Services Consultant
Email: michaelwebster@long-mcquade.com

Aj Buckley

Aj Buckley

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: abuckley@long-mcquade.com

Anthony Romeo

Anthony Romeo

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: aromeo@long-mcquade.com

Ashley Ashrafian

Ashley Ashrafian

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: aashrafian@long-mcquade.com

Erron Sweeney

Erron Sweeney

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: esweeney@long-mcquade.com

Ethan Fiorito-gross

Ethan Fiorito-gross

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: efiorito-gross@long-mcquade.com

Foss Giffin

Foss Giffin

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: fgiffin@long-mcquade.com

Jack Thomas

Jack Thomas

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: jackthomas@long-mcquade.com

Joshua Akow

Joshua Akow

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: jakow@long-mcquade.com

Mason Mcmorris

Mason Mcmorris

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: mmcmorris@long-mcquade.com

Ryan Stead

Ryan Stead

Sales and Rental Associate

Ryley Halvorson

Ryley Halvorson

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: rhalvorson@long-mcquade.com

Kelsey Manson

Kelsey Manson

Lessons Coordinator
Email: kmanson@long-mcquade.com

Julianne Mackinnon

Julianne Mackinnon

Lessons Associate
Email: pocolessons@long-mcquade.com

James Raynor

James Raynor

Repair Technician - Guitars
Email: jraynor@long-mcquade.com

Adam Soriano

Adam Soriano

Shipper/receiver
Email: pocoshipping@long-mcquade.com

Matt Laforest

Matt Laforest

Account Services
Email: mlaforest@long-mcquade.com