Call our web store : 1-855-588-6519   Contact a Store
Proudly Canadian since 1956  Canadian Flag
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Port Coquitlam

Locations > British Columbia > Port Coquitlam > Meet our Staff


Girard Knox

Girard Knox

Manager
Email: gknox@long-mcquade.com

Brandon Smith

Brandon Smith

Assistant manager
Email: bsmith@long-mcquade.com

Matt Laforest

Matt Laforest

Account services
Email: mlaforest@long-mcquade.com

Lee McDonough

Lee McDonough

Educational services consultant
Email: lmcdonough@long-mcquade.com

Shane Gore

Shane Gore

Floor supervisor
Email: sgore@long-mcquade.com

Christine Harteveld

Christine Harteveld

Lessons associate
Email: pocolessons@long-mcquade.com

Kelsey Manson

Kelsey Manson

Lessons coordinator
Email: kmanson@long-mcquade.com

Neil Dayton

Neil Dayton

Shipper/receiver
Email: ndayton@long-mcquade.com

AJ Buckley

AJ Buckley


Email: abuckley@long-mcquade.com

Brayson J Wong

Brayson J Wong


Email: bwong@long-mcquade.com

Erron Sweeney

Erron Sweeney


Email: esweeney@long-mcquade.com

Foss Giffin

Foss Giffin


Email: fgiffin@long-mcquade.com

James Raynor

James Raynor


Email: jraynor@long-mcquade.com

Marie Prime

Marie Prime


Email: mprime@long-mcquade.com

Phil Jones

Phil Jones


Email: pjones@long-mcquade.com

Ashley Ashrafian

Ashley Ashrafian


Email: aashrafian@long-mcquade.com

Taylor A Pawsey

Taylor A Pawsey


Email: tpawsey@long-mcquade.com

Ryan Stead

Ryan Stead


Email: rstead@long-mcquade.com