Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Sydney

Locations > Nova Scotia > Sydney > Meet our Staff


Dan Mackinnon

Dan Mackinnon

Store manager
Email: dmackinnon@long-mcquade.com

Lyndon Mackenzie

Lyndon Mackenzie

Assistant manager
Email: lmackenzie@long-mcquade.com

John Kendall

John Kendall

Floor supervisor
Email: jkendall@long-mcquade.com

Lilith Goldston

Lilith Goldston

Sales and rental associate
Email: lgoldston@long-mcquade.com

Richard Macaulay

Richard Macaulay

Sales and rental associate
Email: rmacaulay@long-mcquade.com

Stewart Macdonald

Stewart Macdonald

Sales and rental associate
Email: smacdonald@long-mcquade.com

Alex Marks

Alex Marks

Sales and rental associate,shipper/receiver
Email: amarks@long-mcquade.com