Hal Leonard Cats - Webber - Piano/Vocal/Guitar - Book

  Add to Wish List
SKU: # 728675
Model: #


Your Price: $26.95 CDN


 Add to Cart


Piano/Vocal Selections from the Motion Picture Soundtrack

Composer: Andrew Lloyd Webber
Format: Softcover
Instrumentation: Piano, Vocal, Guitar

Piano/vocal selections with the melody in the piano part, with chord symbols, guitar chord frames, and full lyrics for 13 songs from the 2019 movie adaptation of Andrew Lloyd Webber's musical based on Old Possum's Book of Practical Cats by T.S. Eliot. Includes the Taylor Swift/Andrew Lloyd Webber collaboration "Beautiful Ghosts".

Song List:
  • The Ad-dressing Of Cats (from CATS)
  • Beautiful Ghosts (from the film CATS)
  • Bustopher Jones: The Cat About Town (from CATS)
  • Gus: The Theatre Cat (from CATS)
  • Jellicle Songs For Jellicle Cats (from CATS)
  • Macavity: The Mystery Cat (from CATS)
  • Memory (from CATS)
  • Mr. Mistoffelees (from CATS)
  • Mungojerrie And Rumpleteazer (from CATS)
  • Old Deuteronomy (from CATS)
  • The Old Gumbie Cat (from CATS)
  • The Rum Tum Tugger (from CATS)
  • Skimbleshanks: The Railway Cat (from CATS)
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first to write one!