Hal Leonard Adele: 30 - Easy Guitar TAB - Book

Departments > Print Music > Guitar > Guitar Songbooks > Rock & Popular Artists > Hal Leonard > Adele: 30 - Easy Guitar TAB - Book
  Add to Wish List
SKU: # 770946
Model: #


Sale Price: $20.50 CDN
Original Price: $26.95 CDN


 Add to Cart


Easy Guitar with Notes and Tab

Artist: Adele
Format: Softcover
Instrumentation: Easy Guitar TAB

One of 2021's biggest albums is now arranged for easy-level guitar with both notes and tab. Players with moderate experience will be able to play and sing all twelve songs.

Song List:
  • Strangers By Nature
  • Easy On Me
  • My Little Love
  • Cry Your Heart Out
  • Oh My God
  • Can I Get It
  • I Drink Wine
  • All Night Parking (Interlude)
  • Woman Like Me
  • Hold On
  • To Be Loved
  • Love Is A Game
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first to write one!