Location Employees
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Saskatoon

Locations > Saskatchewan > Saskatoon > Meet our Staff


Barry Morozoff

Barry Morozoff

Store manager
Email: bmorozoff@long-mcquade.com

Keaton Grassie

Keaton Grassie

Account services representative
Email: kgrassie@long-mcquade.com

Iqra Abbasi

Iqra Abbasi

Lessons associate
Email: saskatoonlessons@long-mcquade.com

Allanah Leak

Allanah Leak

Lessons coordinator
Email: aleak@long-mcquade.com

Andrew Fitch

Andrew Fitch

Sales and rental associate
Email: andrewfitch@long-mcquade.com

Anna Bekolay

Anna Bekolay

Sales and rental associate
Email: saskatoonprintmusic@long-mcquade.com

Billy Rowe

Billy Rowe

Sales and rental associate
Email: browe@long-mcquade.com

Kaylon Disiewich

Kaylon Disiewich

Sales and rental associate
Email: kdisiewich@long-mcquade.com

Kirsten Raccio

Kirsten Raccio

Sales and rental associate
Email: kraccio@long-mcquade.com

Pierre Bazin

Pierre Bazin

Sales and rental associate
Email: pbazin@long-mcquade.com

Spencer Krips

Spencer Krips

Sales and rental associate

Theo Brown

Theo Brown

Sales and rental associate
Email: tbrown@long-mcquade.com

Tyler Trice

Tyler Trice

Sales and rental associate
Email: ttrice@long-mcquade.com

Yvo Del Canto

Yvo Del Canto

Sales and rental associate
Email: ydelcanto@long-mcquade.com

Wade Spychaj

Wade Spychaj

Sales and rental associate
Email: wspychaj@long-mcquade.com

Martin Janovsky

Martin Janovsky

Sales and rental associate
Email: mjanovsky@long-mcquade.com

Brodie Mohninger

Brodie Mohninger

Sales and rental associate
Email: bmohninger@long-mcquade.com

Conrad Corrigal

Conrad Corrigal

Sales and rental associate
Email: ccorrigal@long-mcquade.com

Stephen Albak

Stephen Albak

Sales and rental associate
Email: salbak@long-mcquade.com

Alexander Newman

Alexander Newman

Sales and rental associate
Email: anewman@long-mcquade.com

Curtis Dammann

Curtis Dammann

Shipper/receiver
Email: cdammann@long-mcquade.com

Scott Cone

Scott Cone

Shipper/receiver