Call our web store : 1-855-588-6519   Contact a Store
Proudly Canadian since 1956  Canadian Flag
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Saskatoon

Locations > Saskatchewan > Saskatoon > Meet our Staff


Barry Morozoff

Barry Morozoff

Store manager
Email: bmorozoff@long-mcquade.com

Iqra Abbasi

Iqra Abbasi

Lessons associate
Email: saskatoonlessons@long-mcquade.com

Allanah Leak

Allanah Leak

Lessons coordinator
Email: aleak@long-mcquade.com

Alexander Newman

Alexander Newman

Sales and rental associate
Email: anewman@long-mcquade.com

Andrew Fitch

Andrew Fitch

Sales and rental associate

Anna Bekolay

Anna Bekolay

Sales and rental associate
Email: saskatoonprintmusic@long-mcquade.com

Billy Rowe

Billy Rowe

Sales and rental associate
Email: browe@long-mcquade.com

Grant Sotnikow

Grant Sotnikow

Sales and rental associate
Email: gsotnikow@long-mcquade.com

Kaylon Disiewich

Kaylon Disiewich

Sales and rental associate
Email: kdisiewich@long-mcquade.com

Kirsten Raccio

Kirsten Raccio

Sales and rental associate
Email: kraccio@long-mcquade.com

Matt Richardson

Matt Richardson

Sales and rental associate
Email: mrichardson@long-mcquade.com

Murray Braun

Murray Braun

Sales and rental associate
Email: mbraun@long-mcquade.com

Pierre Bazin

Pierre Bazin

Sales and rental associate
Email: pbazin@long-mcquade.com

Rob Kolbe

Rob Kolbe

Sales and rental associate
Email: rkolbe@long-mcquade.com

Spencer Krips

Spencer Krips

Sales and rental associate

Theo Brown

Theo Brown

Sales and rental associate
Email: tbrown@long-mcquade.com

Tyler Trice

Tyler Trice

Sales and rental associate
Email: ttrice@long-mcquade.com

Yvo Del Canto

Yvo Del Canto

Sales and rental associate
Email: ydelcanto@long-mcquade.com

Wade Spychaj

Wade Spychaj

Sales and rental associate
Email: wspychaj@long-mcquade.com

Curtis Dammann

Curtis Dammann

Shipper/receiver
Email: cdammann@long-mcquade.com

Scott Cone

Scott Cone

Shipper/receiver