Call our web store : 1-855-588-6519   Contact a Store
Proudly Canadian since 1956  Canadian Flag
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - North York

Locations > Ontario > North York > Meet our Staff


Frank Montalto

Frank Montalto

Store manager
Email: fmontalto@long-mcquade.com

Danny Batista

Danny Batista

Assistant manager
Email: dbatista@long-mcquade.com

Igor Rabinovich

Igor Rabinovich

Recording manager
Email: irabinovich@long-mcquade.com

Ursula Ramirez

Ursula Ramirez

Account services
Email: uramirez@long-mcquade.com

Sarah Murray

Sarah Murray

Account services representative
Email: samurray@long-mcquade.com

Josh Oliveira

Josh Oliveira

Educational services
Email: joliveira@long-mcquade.com

Steven Tantalo

Steven Tantalo

Floor supervisor
Email: stantalo@long-mcquade.com

Dan Clark

Dan Clark

Guitar repairs
Email: dclark@long-mcquade.com

Judith Wang

Judith Wang

Lessons associate
Email: steeleslessons@long-mcquade.com

Deborah Kim

Deborah Kim

Lessons coordinator
Email: dkim@long-mcquade.com

Richard Fruchtman

Richard Fruchtman

Office administrator
Email: rfruchtman@long-mcquade.com

Daniel Santos

Daniel Santos

Sales and rental associate
Email: dsantos@long-mcquade.com

Graham MacDonald

Graham MacDonald

Sales and rental associate
Email: gmacdonald@long-mcquade.com

Jeremy Hood

Jeremy Hood

Sales and rental associate
Email: jhood@long-mcquade.com

Joe Spike

Joe Spike

Sales and rental associate
Email: jspike@long-mcquade.com

Kyle Gordon

Kyle Gordon

Sales and rental associate
Email: kgordon@long-mcquade.com

Mike Parenteau

Mike Parenteau

Sales and rental associate
Email: mparenteau@long-mcquade.com

Nick Collett

Nick Collett

Sales and rental associate
Email: ncollett@long-mcquade.com

Paul Atkinson

Paul Atkinson

Sales and rental associate
Email: patkinson@long-mcquade.com

Shimon Rifkin

Shimon Rifkin

Sales and rental associate
Email: srifkin@long-mcquade.com

Will Raghubir

Will Raghubir

Sales and rental associate
Email: wraghubir@long-mcquade.com

Robert Cristello

Robert Cristello

Sales and rental associate
Email: rcristello@long-mcquade.com

Dylan Hennessy

Dylan Hennessy

Sales and rental associate
Email: dhennessy@long-mcquade.com

Christine Ngo

Christine Ngo

Sales and rental associate
Email: cngo@long-mcquade.com

Bryce Sigouin

Bryce Sigouin

Sales and rental associate
Email: bsigouin@long-mcquade.com

Padraig Boggis

Padraig Boggis

Sales and rental associate
Email: pboggis@long-mcquade.com

Ronaldo Grimshaw

Ronaldo Grimshaw

Sales and rental associate
Email: rgrimshaw@long-mcquade.com

Jeremy Mccully

Jeremy Mccully

Sales and rental associate
Email: jmccully@long-mcquade.com

Sean Whalen

Sean Whalen

Sales and rental associate
Email: swhalen@long-mcquade.com

Johnny Lucas

Johnny Lucas

Sales and rental associate
Email: jlucas@long-mcquade.com

Agustin Espinosa

Agustin Espinosa

Shipping
Email: aespinosa@long-mcquade.com

Richard Searles

Richard Searles


Email: rsearles@long-mcquade.com