Location Employees
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - North York

Locations > Ontario > North York > Meet our Staff


Frank Montalto

Frank Montalto

Store Manager
Email: fmontalto@long-mcquade.com

Steven Tantalo

Steven Tantalo

Assistant Manager
Email: stantalo@long-mcquade.com

Rick W Fathers

Rick W Fathers

Department Manager - Guitars
Email: rfathers@long-mcquade.com

Igor Rabinovich

Igor Rabinovich

Department Manager - Recording
Email: irabinovich@long-mcquade.com

Fernando Anaya Meza

Fernando Anaya Meza

Sales and Rental Associate, Department Manager - Band and Orchestral
Email: fanaya@long-mcquade.com

Chris Pathicheril

Chris Pathicheril

Sales and Rental Associate, Department Manager - Pro Audio Rentals
Email: cpathicheril@long-mcquade.com

Joel Godfrey

Joel Godfrey

Educational Services Consultant
Email: jgodfrey@long-mcquade.com

Anil Singh

Anil Singh

Sales and Rental Associate

Daniel Santos

Daniel Santos

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: dsantos@long-mcquade.com

Darnel Williams

Darnel Williams

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: dwilliams@long-mcquade.com

David Smith

David Smith

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: davidsmith@long-mcquade.com

Jad Dabat

Jad Dabat

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: jdabat@long-mcquade.com

James Price

James Price

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: jprice@long-mcquade.com

Jeremy Hood

Jeremy Hood

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: jhood@long-mcquade.com

Joe Spike

Joe Spike

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: jspike@long-mcquade.com

Max Fruchtman

Max Fruchtman

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: mfruchtman@long-mcquade.com

Mike Parenteau

Mike Parenteau

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: mparenteau@long-mcquade.com

Omar Findlay

Omar Findlay

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: ofindlay@long-mcquade.com

Paul Atkinson

Paul Atkinson

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: patkinson@long-mcquade.com

William Raghubir

William Raghubir

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: wraghubir@long-mcquade.com

Natasha Nyapati

Natasha Nyapati

Lessons Coordinator
Email: nnyapati@long-mcquade.com

Lilly Georges

Lilly Georges

Lessons Associate
Email: lgeorges@long-mcquade.com

Monse Saborio

Monse Saborio

Lessons Associate
Email: msaborio@long-mcquade.com

Ursula Ramirez

Ursula Ramirez

Regional Accounts Supervisor
Email: uramirez@long-mcquade.com

Richard Searles

Richard Searles

Account Services Representative
Email: rsearles@long-mcquade.com

Kelsea Cote

Kelsea Cote

Office Administrator
Email: kcote@long-mcquade.com

Agustin Espinosa

Agustin Espinosa

Shipper/receiver
Email: aespinosa@long-mcquade.com

Dan Clark

Dan Clark

Guitar Repairs
Email: dclark@long-mcquade.com