Call our web store : 1-855-588-6519   Contact a Store
Proudly Canadian since 1956  Canadian Flag
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Abbotsford

Locations > British Columbia > Abbotsford > Meet our Staff


Jim Fry

Jim Fry

Store manager
Email: jfry@long-mcquade.com

Kyler Pierce

Kyler Pierce

Assistant manager
Email: kpierce@long-mcquade.com

Julia Ziegler

Julia Ziegler

Lessons coordinator
Email: jziegler@long-mcquade.com

Skylar Townrow

Skylar Townrow


Email: stownrow@long-mcquade.com

Ian Lochead

Ian Lochead


Email: ilochead@long-mcquade.com

Neil Adamson

Neil Adamson


Email: nadamson@long-mcquade.com

Colton Ridder

Colton Ridder


Email: cridder@long-mcquade.com