Location Employees
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Orleans

Locations > Ontario > Orleans > Meet our Staff


Patrick Fynn

Patrick Fynn

Store manager
Email: pfynn@long-mcquade.com

Heather Jonasson

Heather Jonasson

Lessons coordinator
Email: hjonasson@long-mcquade.com

James Fox

James Fox

Repair technician - guitars
Email: jamesfox@long-mcquade.com

Justin Furgason

Justin Furgason

Sales and rental associate
Email: jfurgason@long-mcquade.com

Shaun Desjardins

Shaun Desjardins

Sales and rental associate
Email: sdesjardins@long-mcquade.com

Paul Oppelt

Paul Oppelt

Sales and rental associate
Email: poppelt@long-mcquade.com

Ryan Clark

Ryan Clark

Sales and rental associate
Email: ryanclark@long-mcquade.com

Christian Julien

Christian Julien

Sales and rental associate
Email: cjulien@long-mcquade.com

Justin Villeneuve

Justin Villeneuve

Sales and rental associate
Email: jvilleneuve@long-mcquade.com

Matthew Parij

Matthew Parij

Sales and rental associate
Email: mparij@long-mcquade.com

Ryan James

Ryan James

Sales and rental associate, shipper/receiver
Email: rjames@long-mcquade.com